Karl Johansson

Karl Johansson

Chairman of the Board of Directors (USA)

From 1995 to 2000 Mr. Johansson was a Managing Partner of Ernst & Young CIS, after that he was a Regional Partner for Eastern Europe countries, including CIS (Vienna, Austria). From 2006 to 2014 he worked as a Managing Partner of Ernst & Young CIS in Moscow. While in Russia he was a coordinator of the Foreign Investment Advisory Council (FIAC) under the Russian Government.

Alexander Voloshin

Alexander Voloshin

Member of the Board of Directors (Russia)

Chairman of the Board of Directors of the Moscow School of Management SKOLKOVO. A member of the Boards of Directors of Freight One (Chairman), Russian Post, and Yandex NV. Headed the work group on the creation of the International Financial Center in the Russian Federation from 2010 to 2018. Chief of Staff of the Presidential Executive Office from 1999 to 2003. Currently the CEO of the Forum Analytical Center. Full State Councilor 1st class of the Russian Federation.

Vladimir Gusakov

Vladimir Gusakov

Member of the Board of Directors (Russia)

Has worked at the Moscow Exchange since 2009. Holds the position of the Managing Director for Government and Issuer Relations. Was Deputy Head of the Federal Service for Financial Markets before joining the Moscow Exchange. Member of the Boards of Directors of Goznak and Rosagroleasing. Member of the Board of Directors of the self-regulatory organization National Finance Association. Board member of the self-regulatory organization Auditor Association Sodruzhestvo. Chairman of the Board of the Institute of Internal Auditors. Honored Economist of the Russian Federation, Full State Councilor 3rd class of the Russian Federation, Candidate of physical and mathematical sciences, Associate Professor.

Klaus Mangold

Klaus Mangold

Member of the Board of Directors (Germany)

Mr. Mangold is Chairman of the Supervisory Board of Knorr-Bremse AG, member of the Supervisory Board of Baiterek National Management Holding JSC (Kazakhstan), as well as Chairman of Mangold Consulting GmbH. He has been a member of governing bodies at the biggest companies all over the world: Daimler Chrysler, Metro, Continental, Alstom, Ernst & Young, TUI, Rothschild.

Anouar Hassoune

Anouar Hassoune

Member of the Board of Directors (Luxembourg)

Has more than 15 years of experience in the field of financial markets, including 12 years in international rating agencies, namely, Moody's and Standard & Poor’s. From 2012 to 2015 he worked for The Bank of Tokyo-Mitsubishi UFJ as the head of research and strategy for the Middle East and Africa. At present he is a co-founder, co-owner and Managing Director of West Africa Rating Agency, as well as a Managing Partner of Euris Group.


We protect the personal data of users and process cookies only to personalize services. You can prevent the processing of cookies in your browser settings. Please read the terms of use of cookies on this website by clicking on more information.

Карл Йоханссон

Карл Йоханссон

Председатель совета директоров (США)

С 1995 по 2000 год занимал должность управляющего партнера «Эрнст энд Янг» в СНГ, после этого — регионального партнера по Восточной Европе, включая СНГ (Вена, Австрия). С 2006 по 2014 год работал в Москве в качестве управляющего партнера «Эрнст энд Янг» в СНГ, а также являлся координатором Консультативного совета по иностранным инвестициям (КСИИ) при Правительстве РФ.

Александр Волошин

Александр Волошин

Член совета директоров (Россия)

Председатель совета директоров Московской школы управления «СКОЛКОВО» и ПАО «ПГК». Член совета директоров АО «Почта России» и Yandex N.V. В 2010–2018 годах возглавлял рабочую группу по созданию международного финансового центра в Российской Федерации. В 1999–2003 годах руководил Администрацией Президента РФ. В настоящее время также возглавляет правление Аналитического центра «Форум». Действительный государственный советник Российской Федерации 1 класса.

Владимир Гусаков

Владимир Гусаков

Член совета директоров (Россия)

С 2009 года работает на Московской бирже. Занимает должность управляющего директора по взаимодействию с эмитентами и органами власти. До прихода на Мосбиржу был заместителем руководителя Федеральной службы по финансовым рынкам. Член советов директоров АО «Гознак» и АО «Росагролизинг». Член совета директоров Саморегулируемой организации «Национальная финансовая ассоциация», член правления Саморегулируемой организации аудиторов Ассоциации «Содружество». Председатель Совета Ассоциации «Институт внутренних аудиторов». Заслуженный экономист Российской Федерации; действительный государственный советник Российской Федерации 3 класса; кандидат физико-математических наук, доцент.

Клаус Мангольд

Клаус Мангольд

Член совета директоров (Германия)

Председатель наблюдательного совета Knorr-Bremse AG. Также является является членом Наблюдательного совета АО «Национальный управляющий холдинг» Байтерек» (Казахстан), и председателем компании Mangold Consulting GmbH. Входил в органы управления крупнейших компаний по всему миру: Daimler Chrysler, Metro, Continental, Alstom, Ernst & Young, TUI, Rothschild.

Ануар Хассун

Ануар Хассун

Член совета директоров (Люксембург)

Имеет более 15 лет опыта работы на финансовых рынках, включая 12 лет в рейтинговой отрасли в агентствах Moody’s и Standard & Poor’s. С 2012 по 2015 год возглавлял подразделение исследований и стратегии по Ближнему Востоку и Африке в The Bank of Tokyo-Mitsubishi UFJ. В настоящее время является сооснователем, совладельцем и управляющим директором в рейтинговом агентстве West Africa Rating Agency, а также управляющим партнером в Euris Group.


Мы защищаем персональные данные пользователей и обрабатываем Cookies только для персонализации сервисов. Запретить обработку Cookies можно в настройках Вашего браузера. Пожалуйста, ознакомьтесь с условиями использования файлов cookie на этом веб-сайте, перейдя по ссылке.