Type

Regulatory comment

March 27, 2024

ACRA (JSC) announces changes to the previously published press release on affirming AAA(ru.sf) to the senior RMBS tranche of LLC “MA Titan 3” (https://www.acra-ratings.ru/press-releases/4538/?lang=en).

Changes made

“Regulatory disclosure” section

Previous edit:

ACRA provided additional services to JSC Asian-Pacific Bank. ACRA provided no additional services to Joint Stock Company “Housing Finance Bank” and LLC “MA Titan 3”.

New edit:

ACRA provided additional services to JSC Asian-Pacific Bank and Joint Stock Company “Housing Finance Bank”. ACRA provided no additional services to LLC “MA Titan 3”.

March 27, 2024

ACRA (JSC) announces changes to the previously published press release on affirming AAA(ru.sf) to the senior RMBS tranche of LLC “MA Titan 5” (https://www.acra-ratings.ru/press-releases/4539/?lang=en).

Changes made

“Regulatory disclosure” section

Previous edit:

ACRA provided no additional services to Joint Stock Company “Housing Finance Bank” and LLC “MA Titan 5”. 

New edit:

ACRA provided additional services to Joint Stock Company “Housing Finance Bank”. ACRA provided no additional services to LLC “MA Titan 5”.

March 21, 2024

ACRA (JSC) announces changes to the previously published press release on affirming AAA(RU) to China Construction Bank (Russia) Limited, outlook Stable (https://www.acra-ratings.ru/press-releases/4361/?lang=en).

Changes made

“Regulatory disclosure” section

Previous edit:

The credit rating has been assigned under the national scale for the Russian Federation based on the Methodology for Credit Ratings Assignment to Banks and Bank Groups Under the National Scale for the Russian Federation, Methodology for Analyzing Rated Entities Associated with a State or a Group, and the Key Concepts Used by the Analytical Credit Rating Agency Within the Scope of Its Rating Activities.

New edit:

The credit rating has been assigned under the national scale for the Russian Federation based on the Methodology for Credit Ratings Assignment to Banks and Bank Groups Under the National Scale for the Russian Federation, Methodology for Analyzing Rated Entities Associated with a State or a Group, and the Key Concepts Used by the Analytical Credit Rating Agency Within the Scope of Its Rating Activities.

The creditworthiness assessment of the SE was determined based on the Methodology for Assigning Credit Ratings to Banks and Banking Groups under the International Scale and the Methodology for Mapping Credit Ratings Assigned under ACRA’s International Scale to Credit Ratings Assigned under ACRA’s National Scales.

March 20, 2024

ACRA (JSC) announces changes to the previously published press release on assigning AAA(RU) to Russian Agency for Export Credit and Investment Insurance JSC, outlook Stable (https://www.acra-ratings.ru/press-releases/4033/?lang=en).

Changes made

“Regulatory disclosure” section

Previous edit:

ACRA provided no additional services to Russian Agency for Export Credit and Investment Insurance JSC.

New edit:

ACRA provided additional services to Russian Agency for Export Credit and Investment Insurance JSC.

March 15, 2024

ACRA (JSC) announces changes to the previously published press release on assigning eAA(RU) to the RU000A107Q12 collateralized bond issue of “Investment Bonds” LLC (https://www.acra-ratings.ru/press-releases/4598/?lang=en).

Changes made

“Regulatory disclosure” section

Previous edit:

ACRA provided no additional services to BrokerCreditService Ltd and “Investment Bonds” LLC.

New edit:

ACRA provided additional services to BrokerCreditService Ltd and provided no additional services to “Investment Bonds” LLC.

March 15, 2024

ACRA (JSC) announces changes to the previously published press release on assigning AA(RU) to the RU000A107C75 collateralized bond of “Investment Bonds” LLC (https://www.acra-ratings.ru/press-releases/4588/?lang=en).

Changes made

“Credit rating rationale” section

Previous edit:

ACRA did not apply additional qualitative adjustments when assigning the credit rating to the issue of collateralized bonds of “Investment Bonds” LLC (RU000A107C75).

New edit:

The paragraph has been deleted.

“Regulatory disclosure” section

Previous edit:

ACRA provided no additional services to BrokerCreditService Ltd and “Investment Bonds” LLC.

New edit:

ACRA provided additional services to BrokerCreditService Ltd and provided no additional services to “Investment Bonds” LLC.
Print version
Download PDF

Contact persons

Alexander Kuzmin
Senior Director, Head of the Compliance and Internal Control Service
+7 (495) 139 04 80, ext. 155
We protect the personal data of users and process cookies only to personalize services. You can prevent the processing of cookies in your browser settings. Please read the terms of use of cookies on this website by clicking on more information.

Тип

Регуляторный комментарий

27 марта 2024 года

АКРА (АО) сообщает о внесении изменений в текст опубликованного ранее пресс-релиза о подтверждении кредитного рейтинга старшего транша ипотечных ценных бумаг, выпущенных ООО «ИА Титан-3», на уровне AAA(ru.sf) (https://www.acra-ratings.ru/press-releases/4538/).

Состав вносимых изменений

Раздел «Регуляторное раскрытие»

Старая редакция:

АКРА оказывало «Азиатско-Тихоокеанскому Банку» (АО) дополнительные услуги. АО «Банк БЖФ» и ООО «ИА Титан-3» дополнительные услуги не были оказаны.

Новая редакция:

АКРА оказывало «Азиатско-Тихоокеанскому Банку» (АО) и АО «Банк БЖФ» дополнительные услуги. АКРА не оказывало ООО «ИА Титан-3» дополнительных услуг.

27 марта 2024 года

АКРА (АО) сообщает о внесении изменений в текст опубликованного ранее пресс-релиза о подтверждении кредитного рейтинга старшего транша ипотечных ценных бумаг, выпущенных «ИА Титан-5», на уровне AAA(ru.sf) (https://www.acra-ratings.ru/press-releases/4539/).

Состав вносимых изменений

Раздел «Регуляторное раскрытие»

Старая редакция:

АКРА не оказывало АО «Банк БЖФ» и ООО «ИА Титан-5» дополнительных услуг.

Новая редакция:

АКРА оказывало АО «Банк БЖФ» дополнительные услуги. АКРА не оказывало ООО «ИА Титан-5» дополнительных услуг.

21 марта 2024 года

АКРА (АО) сообщает о внесении изменений в текст опубликованного ранее пресс-релиза о подтверждении кредитного рейтинга ООО «Чайна Констракшн Банк» на уровне ААА(RU), прогноз «Стабильный» (https://www.acra-ratings.ru/press-releases/4361/).

Состав вносимых изменений

Раздел «Регуляторное раскрытие»

Старая редакция:

Кредитный рейтинг был присвоен по национальной шкале для Российской Федерации на основе Методологии присвоения кредитных рейтингов банкам и банковским группам по национальной шкале для Российской Федерации, Методологии анализа рейтингуемых лиц, связанных с государством или группой, а также Основных понятий, используемых Аналитическим Кредитным Рейтинговым Агентством в рейтинговой деятельности.

Новая редакция:

Кредитный рейтинг был присвоен по национальной шкале для Российской Федерации на основе Методологии присвоения кредитных рейтингов банкам и банковским группам по национальной шкале для Российской Федерации, Методологии анализа рейтингуемых лиц, связанных с государством или группой, а также Основных понятий, используемых Аналитическим Кредитным Рейтинговым Агентством в рейтинговой деятельности.

Оценка кредитоспособности ПЛ определена на основании принципов Методологии присвоения кредитных рейтингов банкам и банковским группам по международной шкале и Методологии сопоставления кредитных рейтингов, присвоенных по международной шкале АКРА, с кредитными рейтингами, присвоенными по национальным шкалам АКРА.

20 марта 2024 года

АКРА (АО) сообщает о внесении изменений в текст опубликованного ранее пресс-релиза о присвоении АО «Российское агентство по страхованию экспортных кредитов и инвестиций» кредитного рейтинга ААА(RU), прогноз «Стабильный» (https://www.acra-ratings.ru/press-releases/4033/).

Состав вносимых изменений

Раздел «Регуляторное раскрытие»

Старая редакция:

АКРА не оказывало АО «Российское агентство по страхованию экспортных кредитов и инвестиций» дополнительных услуг.

Новая редакция:

АКРА оказывало АО «Российское агентство по страхованию экспортных кредитов и инвестиций» дополнительные услуги.

15 марта 2024 года

АКРА (АО) сообщает о внесении изменений в текст опубликованного ранее пресс-релиза о присвоении ожидаемого кредитного рейтинга выпуску облигаций с залоговым обеспечением ООО «Инвестиционные облигации» (RU000A107Q12) на уровне еАА(RU) (https://www.acra-ratings.ru/press-releases/4598/).

Состав вносимых изменений

Раздел «Регуляторное раскрытие»

Старая редакция:

АКРА не оказывало ООО «Компания Брокеркредитсервис» и ООО «Инвестиционные облигации» дополнительных услуг.

Новая редакция:

АКРА оказывало ООО «Компания Брокеркредитсервис» дополнительные услуги и не оказывало ООО «Инвестиционные облигации» дополнительных услуг.

15 марта 2024 года

АКРА (АО) сообщает о внесении изменений в текст опубликованного ранее пресс-релиза о присвоении кредитного рейтинга выпуску облигаций с залоговым обеспечением ООО «Инвестиционные облигации» (RU000A107C75) на уровне AA(RU) (https://www.acra-ratings.ru/press-releases/4588/).

Состав вносимых изменений

Раздел «Ключевые характеристики выпуска»

Старая редакция:

При присвоении кредитного рейтинга выпуску облигаций с залоговым обеспечением ООО «Инвестиционные облигации» (RU000A107C75) АКРА не применяло дополнительных качественных корректировок.

Новая редакция:

Абзац удален.

Раздел «Регуляторное раскрытие»

Старая редакция:

АКРА не оказывало ООО «Компания Брокеркредитсервис» и ООО «Инвестиционные облигации» дополнительных услуг.

Новая редакция:

АКРА оказывало ООО «Компания Брокеркредитсервис» дополнительные услуги и не оказывало ООО «Инвестиционные облигации» дополнительных услуг.

Версия для печати
Скачать PDF

Контактные лица

Александр Кузьмин
Старший директор — руководитель службы комплаенса и внутреннего контроля
+7 (495) 139 04 80, доб. 155
Мы защищаем персональные данные пользователей и обрабатываем Cookies только для персонализации сервисов. Запретить обработку Cookies можно в настройках Вашего браузера. Пожалуйста, ознакомьтесь с условиями использования файлов cookie на этом веб-сайте, перейдя по ссылке.